Events – Page 2

The Polar Bear – 19th to 21st February 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 pm The Polar Bear - 19th to 21st February 2021

The March Hare – 19th to 21st March 2021

Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 pm The March Hare - 19th to 21st March 2021

Escape Lockdown – 4th April 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021
9:30 am - 1:00 pm Escape Lockdown - 4th April 2021
Manor Farm, Bitton Bristol

Castle Combe ‘Chilly’ 10k, 11th April 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021
9:30 am - 11:15 am Castle Combe 'Chilly' 10k, 11th April 2021

‘Chilly’ Duathlon, 11th April

Sunday, April 11, 2021
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm 'Chilly' Duathlon, 11th April
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Nr Chippenham UK

The Spring Chicken – 16th to 18th April 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021
8:00 am - 10:00 pm The Spring Chicken - 16th to 18th April 2021

Hair of the Dog Trail Run, 18th April 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Hair of the Dog Trail Run, 18th April 2021
Monkton Park, Chippenham Wiltshire

Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon – 5th May

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon - 5th May

#51fiver Cotswold Tri, 16th May 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021
6:00 am - 11:30 am #51fiver Cotswold Tri, 16th May 2021
Lake 32 Cotswold Water Park, Near Cirencester

Titan Brecon Middle Distance, 19th June 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021
6:30 am - 3:00 pm Titan Brecon Middle Distance, 19th June 2021
Parc Bryn Bach, Tredegar Blaenau Gwent