Events – Page 2

Melksham Town Football Club 10k, 30th June 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am Melksham Town Football Club 10k, 30th June 2019
Melksham Town Football Ground, Melksham Wiltshire

Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon – 3rd July

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon - 3rd July
Castle Combe Ltd, Chippenham Wiltshire

Westonbirt House Summer 10k – #finishinthebar

Friday, August 2, 2019
7:30 pm - 9:15 pm Westonbirt House Summer 10k - #finishinthebar
Westonbirt House, Westonbirt, Tetbury Gloucestershire

Portishead Sprint Tri, 17th August

Saturday, August 17, 2019
7:30 am - 12:00 pm Portishead Sprint Tri, 17th August
Portishead Lido, Portishead

The Flying Monk Malmesbury 10k, 31st August

Saturday, August 31, 2019
11:00 am - 12:45 pm The Flying Monk Malmesbury 10k, 31st August
PD Fitness, Stainsbridge Mill, Malmesbury Wiltshire

Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon – 4th September

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Chippenham Tri, Midweek Duathlon - 4th September
Castle Combe Ltd, Chippenham Wiltshire

Cyclothon UK 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019
7:30 am - 7:30 pm Cyclothon UK 2019
Brands Hatch, Longfield Kent

Army Team Relay Tri Champs – 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Army Team Relay Tri Champs - 2019
Dorney Lake, Dorney, Windsor Berkshire

Mud Nation – October 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:45 am - 4:00 pm Mud Nation - October 2019
Charlton Park, Malmesbury Wiltshire

ARC South West ‘Chilly’ Road Relays 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019
10:00 am - 12:30 pm ARC South West 'Chilly' Road Relays 2019
Castle Combe Race Circuit, Nr Chippenham UK