Events

Westonbirt House Easter 10k

Friday, March 30, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm Westonbirt House Easter 10k
Westonbirt House, Westonbirt, Tetbury Gloucestershire

Newbury Duathlon, 8th April

Saturday, April 14, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Newbury Duathlon, 8th April
Chieveley Village Hall & Recreational Centre, Newbury Berkshire

Chedworth Roman Trail 10 mile

Sunday, April 15, 2018
10:30 am - 1:00 pm Chedworth Roman Trail 10 mile
Chedworth Village Hall, Chedworth Gloucestershire

Corsham 10k Road Race & Fun Run

Sunday, April 22, 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm Corsham 10k Road Race & Fun Run
Corsham Town Football Club, Corsham Wiltshire

INTER-SERVICES DUATHLON CHAMPS

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm INTER-SERVICES DUATHLON CHAMPS
Abingdon Airfield, Abingdon Oxfordshire

blueseventy #51Fiver Cotswold Tri, 13th May

Sunday, May 13, 2018
7:00 am - 11:00 am blueseventy #51Fiver Cotswold Tri, 13th May
Lake 32 Cotswold Water Park, Near Cirencester

ARMY TRIATHLON – INTER-UNIT AND INDIVIDUAL SPRINT DISTANCE TRI CHAMPS

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm ARMY TRIATHLON – INTER-UNIT AND INDIVIDUAL SPRINT DISTANCE TRI CHAMPS
Dorney Lake, Dorney Berkshire

The Pulsin Westonbirt Sprint Tri, 28th May

Monday, May 28, 2018
7:30 am - 2:30 pm The Pulsin Westonbirt Sprint Tri, 28th May
Westonbirt Sports Centre, Tetbury Gloucestershire

Chippenham Longest Day 10k, 20th June

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Chippenham Longest Day 10k, 20th June
Monkton Park, Chippenham Wiltshire

Army Standard Tri Championships

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11:00 am - 3:30 pm Army Standard Tri Championships
Cotswold Lake 32, Shorncote, Near Cirencester Gloucestershire