Events

Westonbirt Tri

Monday, May 30, 2016
7:30 am - 1:00 pm Westonbirt Tri
Westonbirt Sports Centre, Tetbury Gloucestershire

Titan Brecon

Saturday, June 18, 2016
7:00 am - 1:00 pm Titan Brecon
Parc Bryn Bach, Tredegar Blaenau Gwent

Chippenham Longest Day 10k

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Chippenham Longest Day 10k
Monkton Park, Chippenham Wiltshire

Titan Dartmoor

Saturday, July 2, 2016
6:00 am - 12:00 pm Titan Dartmoor
White Sands Beach, Dawlish Warren

Army Standard Tri Championships

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
11:30 am Army Standard Tri Championships
Cotswold Lake 32, Shorncote, Near Cirencester Gloucestershire

Cotswold 226

Sunday, July 17, 2016
6:00 am Cotswold 226
Cotswold Lake 32, Shorncote, Near Cirencester Gloucestershire

Inter-Services Tri

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
11:00 am - 3:00 pm Inter-Services Tri
Cotswold Lake 32, Shorncote, Near Cirencester Gloucestershire

Summer Chilly Duathlon – Race 4

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Summer Chilly Duathlon - Race 4
Castle Combe Ltd, Chippenham Wiltshire

Portishead Tri

Saturday, August 13, 2016
7:30 am Portishead Tri
Portishead Lido, Portishead

Malmesbury Carnival 10k

Saturday, September 3, 2016
11:00 am Malmesbury Carnival 10k
PD Fitness, Stainsbridge Mill, Malmesbury Wiltshire